Don Davis Trophy

For the dinghy sailor who has made a measurable and recognized contribution to the advancement of ABYC, in the areas of cruising, racing, or club improvement.

Previous Recipients:

2019 – 2021: not awarded

2018: Gualtiero Guadagni

2017: Grant Dietrich

2016: Jeff Dejean

2015: Jeff Dejean

2014: Jeff Dejean

2013: Grant Dietrich

2012: Giles Osborne

2011: Wendy Loat

2010: not awarded

2009: Diane Reid