Board of Directors

The board of directors at ABYC consists of nine members. The positions held by board members are listed directly below. Each board member serves for two years with half the board positions being open for election every year.


ABYC Board of Directors
Commodore Paul Brennan
Senior Vice-Commodore Yanick Landry
Rear Commodore Penelope Hughes
Vice-Commodore Community Programs Marjolyn van der Hart
Vice-Commodore Financial Services Mitchell Wine
Vice-Commodore Marine Services Gerald Hamers
Vice-Commodore Member Services Kevin Belvett
Vice-Commodore Planning John Harrison
Past Commodore Howard Franklin
ABYC Key Staff
ABYC Club Manager Neil McKechnie
Office Administrator Michelle Wilson
Office Assistant Roxanne Morey