Racing Results

2023 Season

2023 Reid’s Distillery ABYC Open Regatta 2023

Bravo Course (Saturday)

ABYC Club Racing

  • A_Series_Final_Summary.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 2 01:00:42 2023
  • B_Series_Final_Summary.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 2 00:59:39 2023
  • C_Series_R2_Jul_25.html, . . . . posted Wed Jul 26 01:23:16 2023
  • C_Series_R3_Aug_1_rev_Aug_2.html, . . . . posted Thu Aug 3 00:24:44 2023
  • C_Series_R4_Aug_8.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 9 00:53:18 2023
  • C_Series_R6_Aug_22_rev_Aug_29.html, . . . . posted Tue Aug 29 16:22:19 2023
  • C_Series_R7_Aug_29.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 30 00:58:00 2023
  • C_Series_R8_Sep_5.html, . . . . posted Wed Sep 6 00:59:44 2023
  • C_Series_R8_Sep_5_Summary.html, . . . . posted Wed Sep 6 00:59:56 2023
  • D_Series_R3_Aug_3.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 11 01:17:05 2023
  • D_Series_R4_adj_Aug_15.html, . . . . posted Tue Aug 15 21:28:59 2023
  • D_Series_R5_Aug_17.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 23 01:40:06 2023
  • D_Series_R6_Aug_24.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 25 02:13:50 2023
  • D_Series_R7_Aug_31.html, . . . . posted Fri Sep 1 01:22:59 2023
  • D_Series_R8_Sep_7.html, . . . . posted Fri Sep 8 00:44:54 2023
  • D_Series_R8_Sep_7_Summary.html, . . . . posted Fri Sep 8 00:44:43 2023
  • Offshore_McDonald_Race_by_Division_Jul_16.html, . . . . posted Tue Jul 18 20:21:55 2023
  • Offshore_McDonald_Race_by_Fleet_Jul_16.html, . . . . posted Tue Jul 18 20:22:04 2023

    2004 – 2022 Results Archive

    Race results were calculated in Sailwave using┬áthe PHRF – Lake Ontario handicap system, using valid time-on-time factors for the respective year(s).