Chair, Adult Keel Boat Learn-to-SailPeter Woodall and Diane Schulman

In addition to the ABYC Board of Directors, there are a number of positions at ABYC that are filled by volunteer appointment.  Also, there are several working committees established to help in certain areas. We encourage all members of ABYC to get involved with a committee.
Club Representatives
Fleet Chaplain T. Leigh Olson
Fleet Surgeon
Board Secretary Joyce Guest
Club Staff
        Club Manager Tim Loat
        Office Manager Lidia Tudor
Membership, By-laws, Safety, Operations – Senior Vice-Commodore, Brian Meret
Chair, By-Laws and Board Policy Neil Sinclair
Chair, Membership  Mike Hren
Chair, Safety Stephen Moss
On-the-Water Activities – Rear Commodore, Dave Steinbergen
Director, Junior Sailing School Jeff DeJean/Chris Ruch
        Head Sailing School Instructor Heather MacLaren
Chair, Sailing Committee  Lauren Stephens
        ABYC Regatta Joanne & Mike Chwaleck
        Awards Coordinator Joanne Wright
        Chief Handicapper  Paul McDonald
        Crew Bank Coordinator  Rebecca Crumlish & John Chittley
        Fleet Captain – Dinghies Grant Dietrich
        Fleet Captain – Drysail Eriks Kalvins
        Fleet Registrar & Results Coordinator Shaun Carey
        LORC Representative Gord Burt
        LYRA Representative Dave Steenbergen
        Protest Coordinator Drew Robertson
        Race Committee Coordinator Molly Asseltine
        Race Equipment Coordinator < vacant >
        Secretary John Moody
Fleet Captains, Cruising Axel Noriega & Elise Felton/ Jamie Donaldson
Chairs, Adult Learn to Sail Diane Schulman & Peter Woodall
Chair, Co-op Keel Boat Program  Emily Sawolak
Chair, Co-op Dinghy Program  Gualtiero Guadagni
Coordinator, Club Fleet Maintenance Mitchell Kitz
Marine Services – Vice Commodore Anthony Mirvish
Chair, Dock Assignment Doug Heldman
Chair, Harbour Maintenance Joe Simpson
Chair, Crane Neil Payne
Chair, Rail Yard Bruce Morrison
Adam Rees
Chair, Landscaping Mary Jacobs
Work Party Management Sue Hamilton
Chair, Environment Ken Hare
Chair, Landside Planning                                                                        Greg Reuter
Member Services – Vice-Commodore Heinz Gebers
Chair, House & Services Yanick Landry
Chair, Entertainment Don Sturgeon and Debbie Dockray
Ship2Shore Editors Mike Fedryk & Sarah Hutchison
Chair, Regalia Sales and Orders Alex Brill
Chair, Marketing & Communications Celia Lum
Chair, Family Programs – Events Alan Coulter & Karen Kaiser
Webmaster Charles Cira
Chair, Archives Richard Western
Finance – Vice-Commodore, Roy Little 
Chair, Finance Committee Steve Smith
Planning – Vice-Commodore, Hugh Johnston
Chair, Long Range Planning Denise Ouellette