Ian Gow Award

For long-standing services to sailing race management.

The Ian Gow award was announced to honour Ian’s long-term contribution to Race Management at ABYC, and each year will be awarded to recognize another long-term contributor to this core program.

Previous Recipients:

2021: Molly Asseltine

2020: Dave Steenbergen

2019: Rick Humphrey

2018: Elaine Parker